量子點光觸媒專利技術

氣淨達利用自組裝合成技術所產生的量子點光觸媒,能帶來分解甲醛、TVOC,抑制細菌/病毒生長繁稙等效用。

縱貫其生產過程,歸納量子光觸媒優點如下

38

NASA評為首3位最佳量子級光觸媒,細化至量子級別分解能力,比普通光觸媒高效38倍

99.9%

抑制及殺滅病毒病菌達99.9% (包括冠狀病毒)

*SGS多份測試報告證明

99.9%

即時去除甲醛及揮發性有機化合物達99.9%

1. 量子點納米晶—「一維」材料

納米材料(通常<100nm)擁有更高的比表面積,能帶來更多的反應活性點,成為功能性材料的典範。藉著先進的自組裝合成技術,我們得以將納米晶尺寸再次降低至1.8 – 5nm,而結晶度更高達99%。當材料三維尺寸接近激子的波爾半徑,會產生所謂的量子限域效應,具有明顯量子效應的材料被稱為量子點材料,量子效應可以成倍數地提高產品性能,因此被譽為「一維」材料,最接近原點的新型材料。

2. 多活性晶體結構設計

經過特殊設計的非球體晶體結構,以順應晶體的自然結構,從而帶來更多活性位,獲得優異的多活性位晶體依靠大幅增加的反應性能,產品效用得以進一步提升。

3. 超級介孔膜

特殊設計的量子光觸媒介孔膜塗層乾透後,可擁有高至80%的孔隙率,能提高納米粒子與污染物接觸的機會,使得纳米材料的表面积不但加強反應速率。而且高度孔隙率能降低保護膜折射率,從而令保護膜持有高透明度。

4. 低溫溶膠凝結結晶技術

傳統溶膠凝結技術以高溫煉製出有光催化性能的活性結晶製品,而煉製過程中會產生結漿、氧化等副作用,不利光催化成效。而我們使用的低溫溶膠凝結結晶技術能大幅降低以高溫煉製產生的不利因素,成效優勝且創新。

5. 水溶膠安全穩定
透過獨特的納米顆粒穩定技術,本產品無需使用表面活性劑、強酸、強鹼、酒精或其他添加劑即可在水中獲得極強的穩定狀態,對絕大多數物品無任何腐蝕性,對人體亦絕對安全。有別於粉料溝製的光觸媒產品,水溶膠製量子光觸媒產品於製造、噴塗及使用過程期間均不會造成粉塵污染*。此外,產品經過嚴格的FDA化妝品標準測試,其毒性、皮膚刺激與粘膜刺激等項目均達到最高安全級別,成績斐然!

6. 提高室內光線分解效用
量子光觸媒採用氮摻雜技術,提高藍光吸收力,形成可見光響應,提高可見光性能用時,不會影響紫外綫下性能,令本產品可用於室內光綫、熒光燈或特定LED燈環境。

7. NASA評測效能優異

在第44屆國際環境系統大會(ICES)上,由NASA研究中指出本產品在47項同類產品中位列前3。本產品在可見光的條件下、對4氯苯酚(4-chlorophenol)的分解率更高於市場上傳統納米產品達38倍*,效用超然。

立即購買

airDefender™ Patented Technology

airDefender® uses the Quantum Dot (Q-dot) Photocatalyst produced by self-assembling synthesis technology, which decomposes formaldehyde and TVOC and inhibits bacteria / virus growth.

The advantages of quantum photocatalyst are as follows:

38

38 Times higher performance than traditional commercial nano photocatalyst products.
*NASA Kennedy Space Center ECS Research

99.9%

Inhibit & kill 99.9% of bacteria and virus, including COVID

*SGS & other report results supported

99.9%

Immediate removal of 99.9% of

TVOC & formaldehyde

1. QUANTUM DOT NANOCRYSTALS −”ONE-DIMENSIONAL” MATERIALS

Nanomaterials (usually <100nm) have a higher specific surface area. With advanced self-assembling synthesis technology, we were able to reduce the size of the nanocrystals to 1.8 – 5nm with a crystallinity as high as 99%. This material is called Quantum Dot (Q-Dot) material. The quantum effect can improve the product performance so it is known as “one-dimensional” materials, new materials that are closest to the origin.

2. MULTI-ACTIVE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE DESIGN

1The uniquely designed non-spherical crystal structure can adapt to the natural structure of the crystal by bringing more active bonds and obtaining the excellent multi-active catalyst crystal by greatly increasing the reaction performance thereby further improving the product utility.

3. SUPER MESOPOROUS FILM

1A special form of Quantum Photocatalytic Mesoporous film coating after dry penetration has a porosity of up to 80%. It improves the probability of nanoparticle contact with contaminants. The surface area of the nanomaterials not only enhances the reaction rate. Moreover, high porosity can reduce the refraction of the protective film. Thus, the protective film has high transparency.

4. LOW-TEMPERATURE SOL CONDENSATION CRYSTALLIZATION TECHNOLOGY

The active crystalline product with photocatalytic property is prepared by traditional sol condensation technique at high temperature, and the process of refining will produce a slurry-side effect such as oxidation and adverse photocatalytic effect. The results show that the low-temperature sol crystallization technology can reduce the adverse factors caused by high-temperature refining, better results, and innovation.

5. HYDROSOL SAFETY AND STABILITY

Stabilization of particles through unique techniques, the product does not require surfactants, strong acid, or strong alkali. Alcohol or other additives can obtain very strong stability in water, has no corrosion to most things, and it is absolutely safe. The Photocatalyst product is different from powder trench manufacture.

6. IMPROVING INDOOR LIGHT DECOMPOSITION EFFECT


The Quantum Photocatalysts use nitrogen doping technology to increase the blue light absorption, to form a visible response, to improve visible light performance without affecting the performance of UV light.

7. NASA EXCELLENT EVALUATION PERFORMANCE

At the 44th International Conference on Environmental Systems (ICES), the NASA study indicates that this product is the top 3 among 47 products of the same class. The product can be used in visible light conditions, and the decomposition rate of 4-chlorophenol (4-chlorophenol) is higher than the traditional catalysts in the market by 38 times.

Shop Now